CarrieLouWho

How did this happen?  I’m out of Diet Coke.  How in the heck am I going to survive the morning?  I suppose I could drink the Diet root beer we have in the fridge, but it’s just not the same.  For one thing, it says no caffeine, and seriously, what’s the point if there’s no caffeine!

My husband loves Pepsi.  LOVES it.  We have Pepsi Max, Diet Pepsi Wild Cherry, AND regular Pepsi in the fridge, and I could drink that…it has caffeine…but it’s PEPSI. Far inferior to my beloved Diet Coke.

Diet Coke and I began our sordid love affair way back when I was a freshman in college. My mom never had a lot of pop (that’s what us Northeast Ohioans call it) in the house because we didn’t have a whole lot of money, so Coke was rare.  When I went to college and realized my food…

Lihat pos aslinya 223 kata lagi

